top of page
  • Writer's pictureTurn The Page Authors

Vivian Rolfe, Fantasy Author


📍Rexburg, Idaho

🎂 19 years old

📚 @writer.vivian.rolfe

When did you first begin writing? How old were you?

VR: I first began writing because I wasn’t very social and spent a lot of time by myself when I was around the age of 12 or 13.



✨What do you love about writing?

VR: One of the many things I love about writing is that the same story idea could be written by two DIFFERENT people and turn out nothing alike. I can write something, while a similar idea may already be produced, and it can be totally different.


✨What type of writing do you produce?

VR: I mostly write Fantasy because I used to use books in the same genre as kind of an escape to life. I want to help others have something they can rely on to take them away from the world they are currently experiencing. 

✨What’s your most recent released project?

VR: My debut novel will be released December of 2020. It’s called Shapeshifters and is the first of four books in the series. You get to follow the journey of two wolf-pups learn some hard truths about themselves and others. There’s some sort of magic involved, literal and figurative. 

✨What are you currently working on?

VR: I’m currently working on the first book of a different series about portals, royalty, and learning who you are. Portal Jumper is book one of six in Isla Regium. It takes place modern day and is about a girl, Amber, who discovers an entire world through water.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page