top of page
  • Writer's pictureTurn The Page Authors

Julianna DeGray, Fantasy Author


📍Chicopee, Massachusetts

🎂 18 years old

📚 @jules._.books


When did you first begin writing? How old were you?


JD: I first began writing in 7th grade so I was 12 or 13 when I first made my Wattpad account and started to write.


What do you love about writing?


JD: I love the freedom it gives you and I love how you can create an entire world in your head and it just comes to life before you eyes.


What type of writing do you produce?


JD: I write fantasy novels as well as mafia books currently; I mainly focus on fantasy/high fantasy.


What’s your most recent released project?


JD: I don’t have any new releases as I’m only 18 and still haven’t finished my first draft, unless you count having my book up on Inkitt and Wattpad then it would be Kneeling Before His Queen, which is a fantasy novel about a fairy named Mae being mates with a dragon prince Drayce.

✨What are you currently working on?


JD: I’m currently working on two novels, one is an enemies to lovers vampire x vampire hunter story and the other is a story where a princess is kidnapped the night of an attack and is raised by bandits.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page